Michael H. Brownstein
Michael H. Brownstein  has nine poetry chapbooks including; The Shooting Gallery
Samidat Press, 1987), Poems from the Body Bag (Ommation Press, 1988), A
Period of Trees
(Snark Press, 2004), What Stone Is (Fractal Edge Press, 2005),
I Was a Teacher Once (Ten Page Press, 2011). He is the editor of First Poems
from Viet Nam
(2011) His work has appeared in The Café Review, American
Letters and Commentary
, Skidrow Penthouse, Xavier Review, Hotel Amerika,
Free Lunch, Meridian Anthology of Contemporary Poetry, and The Pacific